Steemit Open Mic week #89 - "Everybody's Everything" - Santana

in #openmic6 years ago
  • Hooolaaa! Steemit Openmic Semana 89

estoy encantado de estar de nuevo con ustedes, en ésta ocasión vengo a celebrar la vida y la unión del trabajo en equipo de seres humanos inteligentes con el ego bajo control!

Esta vez interpreto un tema que representa la unión de las personas y más, se llama"TODO ES DE TODOS" (everybody's everything) del grupo Santana de los 70s.

Yo estoy celebrando que comencé a trabajar con nuevos buenos amigos y estoy muy feliz por eso y tengo muy buenas vibraciones con sus energías positivas.

Espero que haya una celebración en cada uno de ustedes y que disfruten y se gocen éste tema.

un abrazo y que la vida los llene de buenas vibras

  • Heeeellooooo! Steemit Openmic Week 89

I am delighted to be with you again, this time I come to celebrate life and the union of teamwork of intelligent human beings with the ego under control!

This time I play a song that represents the union of people and more, it is called "EVERYTHING IS OF ALL" (everybody's everything) of the Santana group of the 70s.

I am celebrating that I started working with new good friends and I am very happy about that and I have very good vibrations with their positive energies.

I hope there is a celebration in each one of you and that you enjoy and enjoy this theme.

a hug and that life fill them with good vibes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73