Steemit Open Mic Week 85 – Amor Eterno (cover) @miye47

in #openmic6 years ago

You are, the sadness of my eyes
and they cry in silence for your love
I look in the mirror and see my face
the time I have suffered for your goodbye

I force you to forget the thought
I'm always thinking about yesterday
I prefer to be asleep than awake
so much that it hurts that you're not

How I wish,
That you lived,
That your little eyes
never would have
Closed never
and be watching us
eternal and unforgettable love
but sooner or later
I will be with you
To continue ... loving us

I have suffered a lot because of your absence
from that day until today, I'm not happy
and although I have and very calm my conscience
I know I could and I know that I could
I have done more for you

Obscure loneliness I'm living
the same loneliness of your grave mom
and it is that you are, is that you are
the love of which I have
the saddest memory of Acapulco.


Tú eres, la tristeza ay de mis ojos
y lloran en silencio por tu amor
me miro en el espejo y veo mi rostro
el tiempo que he sufrido por tu adiós

Obligo a que te olvide el pensamiento
pues siempre estoy pensando en el ayer
prefiero estar dormido que despierto
de tanto y tanto que me duele que no estés

Como quisiera,
Que tu vivieras,
Que tus ojitos
jamás se hubieran
Cerrado nunca
y estar mirándonos
amor eterno e inolvidable
pero tarde o temprano
yo voy a estar contigo
Para seguir... amándonos

Yo, he sufrido mucho por tu ausencia
desde ese día hasta hoy, no soy feliz
y aunque tengo y muy tranquila mi conciencia
yo se que pude y se que pude
haber yo hecho mas por ti

Obscura soledad estoy viviendo yo
la misma soledad de tu sepulcro mamá
y es que tú eres, es que tu eres
el amor de cual yo tengo
el más triste recuerdo de Acapulco.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29