Openmic Week 88 - Location - Khalid (Cover) @naiyagarcia24

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de steemit ;)


Adivinen. ¿A qué no saben que locura cometió Adrian después de finalizar el video? 😂 😂 ¡Pues tienen que verlo! Me pareció muy gracioso. Esta vez les traigo junto a mis amigos @afroadrianv en la percusion y @manuelmusic en la guitarra un video lleno de buena vibra y muchisimas risas con una cancion de Khalid que lleva por nombre "Location" llevada a la escencia de los hermosos ritmos afrovenezolanos de "Gaita de Tambora". Espero se sumerjan en la magia de esta melodía tan suavemente fascinante. Es sumamente sencillo pero lo he hecho con todo mi cariño y dedicación .

Disfrutenlo :)

English

Hello friends of steemit;)


!Guess¡ Why do not you know what madness Adrian committed after finishing the video? 😂 😂 Well, you have to see it! I thought it was very funny. This time I bring my friends @afroadrianv on percussion and @manuelmusic on the guitar a video full of good vibes and a lot of laughs with a song by Khalid that takes by name "Location" brought to the essence of the beautiful Afro-Venezuelan rhythms of " Bagpipe of Tambora ". I hope you immerse yourself in the magic of this melody so softly fascinating. It is very simple, but I have done it with all my love and dedication.

Enjoy it :)

Lyrics

Send me your location
Let's focus on communicatin' 'cause
I just need the time and place to come through
(A place to come through)
Send me your location
Let's ride the vibrations
I don't need nothin' else but you (I don't need nothin' else but)

At times I wonder why I fool with you
But this is new to me, this is new to you
Initially, I didn't wanna fall for you
Gather my attention it was all for you, so don't
Take advantage, don't leave my heart damaged
To understand that things go a little bit better when you plan it
So won't you

Send me, your location
Let's focus on communicatin' 'cause
I just need the time and place to come through
Send me your location
Let's ride the vibrations
I don't need nothing else but you (I don't need nothin' else)

Sort:  

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-0-0 I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a

hey hola esto esta demasiado brutalll :D tienes una voz brutal :d saludos y bendiciones :D

Brutal es un temazo de Khalid, muy buen performance. Me gusta. Felicidades a los tres.

FL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66