Steemit Open Mic Week 85. I'm With You- Avril Lavigne (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello people, this is my video for this 85th week. I can't stop thinking how much fun it is to upload videos doing what I like with pretty people that what to accompany me, this time with my cousin @daviellaymp14. We decided to record this song because we've loved it for many years by now, Avril Lavigne was one of our favorite singers when we were younger. Hope you guys like it, lots of hugs!

Special thanks to @pfunk and @luzcypher

Hola mi gente, esta es mi participación para esta semana 85, no dejo de pensar en lo divertido que es poder subir vídeos haciendo lo que me gusta y más con gente tan bonita que desea acompañarme, esta vez es mi prima @daviellaymp14 y decidimos grabar este tema porque desde hace años nos encanta, Avril Lavigne era una de nuestras cantantes favoritas cuando chiquitas. Espero que les guste, un abrazo grande!

Agradecimientos especiales a @pfunk y @luzcypher

Sort:  

Your voices together are awesome, great job!!!

thank you! <3

Ame tu voz o bueno siempre la he amado. Saludos

jajajaja creo que desde hace mucho, te adoro muñeco! :*

Qué bellas. Qué risa la cara de Daviella jaja.

Gracias! ajjaja y la mía también... C: <3

Amiga que lindo. Gracias por hacerlo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82