STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 97. [SON BY FOUR- A PURO DOLOR] BY NANCYBMP.

in #openmic6 years ago

¡Hello!, it is nice to participate in this week 97.@openmic

A big hello to the whole community of steemit !, I'm excited to share my interpretation of the song: A PURO DOLOR- SON BY FOUR. That personally, the lyrics of this song and its melody transmit a special vibration in me, that we invite to express our deepest feelings, to fight for love, not to give it up for lost, to persevere in the adversities of a broken heart.

They accompany me in the video @ artmedina (secondary singer) @jesusmedit (guitarist).

To all who make this possible! Thank you! especially a greeting to @luzcypher @pfunk @curie @isaria @aggroed @ ausbitbank. To all the sponsors of the contest or the juries, who bring dedication and care. The intention is that you enjoy my presentation. Support me! :)

Do not forget to follow me, vote for me and reestimate! :)

(Traslation)

¡Un gran saludo a toda la comunidad de steemit!, me emociona dar a conocer mi interpretación de la canción: A PURO DOLOR- SON BY FOUR. Que en lo personal, la letra de esta canción y su melodía trasmite una vibra especial en mí, ya que nos invita A expresar nuestros más profundos sentimientos, en luchar por un amor, a no darlo por perdido, perseverar en las adversidades de un corazón roto.

Me acompañan en el video@artmedina (cantante secundaria) @jesusmedit(guitarrista).

A todos los que hacen esto posible! ¡mil gracias! en especial un saludo a @luzcypher @pfunk @curie @isaria @aggroed @ausbitbank. A todos los patrocinadores del concurso o los jurados, que aportan dedicación y esmero. la intención es que disfruten de mi presentación. Apoyenme! :)

¡¡No olviden de seguirme, votarme y reestimear!! :)

LETRA - A PURO DOLOR

Perdona si te estoy llamando en este momento
Pero me hacia falta escuchar de nuevo
Aunque sea un instante tu respiración.

Disculpa se que estoy violando
Nuestro juramento
Se que estas con alguien, que no es el momento
Pero hay algo urgente que decirte este hoy.

Estoy muriendo, muriendo por verte
Agonizando muy lento y muy fuerte.

Vida, devuelveme mis fantasias
Mis ganas de vivir la vida
Devuelveme el aire...
Cariño mio, sin ti yo me siento vació
Las tardes son un laberinto
Y las noches me saben
A puro dolor...

Quisiera decirte que hoy estoy de maravilla
Que no me ha afectado lo de tu partida
Pero con un dedo no se tapa el sol.

Estoy muriendo, muriendo por verte
Agonizando muy lento y muy fuerte.

Vida, devuélveme mis fantasías
Mis ganas de vivir la vida
Devuelveme el aire...
Cari?o mio, sin ti yo me siento vacio
Las tardes son un laberinto
Y las noches me saben
A puro dolor...(3x)

Vida, devuélveme mis fantasías
Mis ganas de vivir la vida
Devuélveme el aire...

Perdona si te estoy llamando en este momento
Pero me hacia falta escuchar de nuevo
Aunque sea un instante tu respiración.

Sort:  

nice melody. keep it up!!

nice nice , good voices :3 mi vote nancybmp

cool theme nancybmp my vote gogog

This is amaziiing Nancy,, we really love you...

A good song, very nice guys ^^

Congratulations @nancybmp! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thanks to all of you. I appreciate your entire support

Muy bueena interpretacion Nancy tienes nuestro voto y reesteem <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11