Open mic week 106 -Scrop yo con ella- ( LETRA )

in #openmic5 years ago

Greetings community!

Here I show you my participation of the #openmicsemana106 Agradesco the support that the sponsors of this great initiative give us @luzcypher and @pfunk and the judges who make up the team. I wish the contestants luck ... BLESSINGS

(LETRA YO CON ELLA)

Ella sabe que es mi lady la niña que me pone diferente
Me pone más demente tan solo tenerla al frente
Yeah Tan solo tenerla al frente…
Ya llevo como un Mes en esto mandándote puro mensaje de texto
hablando hasta las 3 de la mañana sin pretexto
Me concentro a solo esperar que tú te conectes
para poder hablar mientras no pueda Verte!
Mira que me siento! Así como un rangers
dando más vuelta que los mismos Speedy Ángel
somos tal para cual nadie eso va a poder cambiar
porque cada día que pasa tenemos un nuevo plan Pa divertirnos
sin nada de embuste. Me pone el corazoncito así como un dubstep
somos solo nosotros en la pista y que envidie Romeo & Julieta
porque junto cuando estamos Tu&Yo somos otro beta
tenemos días de cine, de playa y de piscina
todo es como un balance pa´ no caer en la rutina
ella sabe que yo me desplazo por todas las esquinas
pero que yo la respeto porque ella es mi Femenina
¡Calma Baby! Espérate please...
que esto fluye como nuestro gran primer Kiss
tan solo tienes que bailarme sobre este Beats
Así como cuando el amor hicimos escuchando Alicia keys
Ouh si Mami!! No sabes cómo estoy aquí
con los audífonos puesto y solo pensando en ti
sé que te encanta te toque y siempre te vuelva crazy
cuando te doy nalgaditas leves y de forma sexy
Ella está clara que mi cariño siempre a ella le imparta
porque esa loca yo soy el tornillo que le falta ella
es mi Santa con ella a donde sea y a donde salga
Porque veo las estrella cuando repaso su espalda
Hemos pasado bastante roncha pero junto aquí estamos
es algo como la canción de Pande Volvinamos
Peleamos, nos dejamos nos reímos y lloramos
pero siempre terminamos juntos agarrados de manos
A ella le encanta que le muerda los labios y se me pica
si vamos por la calle y por ahí me ve otra chica
me pone esa carita eh culo que tanto me excita
que me siento como Superman Y ella mi Criptonita
no es para nada sifrina se mete en donde yo me meto
un Estilo candela Gorrita y Jordán Retro
casual en fiesta Formales también se ve atractiva
cuando nos vamos de campus y se viste bien deportiva
ella es tan perfecta que me hace sentir un Rey
desnuda por mi cuarto solitos jugando Play
vemos el Capo, Pablo Escobar y hasta Prisión Break
y otras series delictivas que si están fuera de ley
se me ha puesto bien llorona y casi se arranca los pelos
Cuando veía la Película de 3Metros sobre el Cielo
Burda de Cursi la muchacha diciendo que piensa en mí
cuando mira la película Tengo ganas de Ti
ella es a todo terreno solo yo le pongo frenos
porque hasta el momento ella está clara que yo soy su Dueño
se pone mis camisas y me cocina sin rodeo
y cuando la molesto mucho se arrecha y me mira feo
pero no creo que exista otra Lady como la mía
que me aguante y me cumpla todas mis fantasías
que me apoye en lo que hago siempre y todos los días
que cuando me pidan fotos aunque se pique se ría




(Letter I WITH HER)

She knows it's my lady the girl that makes me different
It makes me more demented just to have it in front
Yeah Just having her in front ...
I've already been a month in this, sending you a pure text message
talking until 3 o'clock in the morning without any excuse
I concentrate to just wait for you to connect
to be able to talk while I can not see you!
Look, I feel! As well as a rangers
giving more than the same Speedy Angel
we are such for which nobody is going to be able to change
because every day that passes we have a new plan Pa have fun
without any trickery. It makes me feel like a dubstep
we are only us on the track and that envy Romeo & Julieta
because together when we are Tu & Yo we are another beta
we have film, beach and pool days
everything is like a balance pa' not to fall into the routine
she knows that I move around the corners
but that I respect her because she is my Feminine
Calm Baby! Wait please ...
that this flows as our great first Kiss
you just have to dance on this Beats
Just like when we made love listening to Alicia keys
Ouh yes Mommy! You do not know how I'm here
with the headphones on and just thinking of you
I know you love your touch and it always makes you crazy
when I give you slight buttocks and in a sexy way
She is clear that my love always gives her
because that crazy woman I am the screw that she needs
is my Santa with her wherever she goes and where she goes
Because I see the stars when I look at his back
We have spent a lot of dust but together we are here
it's something like the Pande Volvinamos song
We fight, we let ourselves laugh and cry
but we always end up together holding hands
She loves to bite her lips and itchy
if we go down the street and there I see another girl
He puts that little face on my ass that excites me so much
that I feel like Superman And she my Cryptonite
it's not at all sifrina gets in where I get
a Style candela Gorrita and Jordán Retro
Casual at formal party also looks attractive
when we leave campus and dresses well sports
She is so perfect that it makes me feel like a King
naked for my room alone playing Play
We see the Capo, Pablo Escobar and even Prison Break
and other criminal series that are outlawed
I have gotten very crying and almost pulled the hairs
When I watched the 3Metros Movie about the Sky
Burda de Cursi the girl saying she thinks of me
when you watch the movie I want you
she is all terrain only I put brakes
because so far she is clear that I am her Owner
he puts on my shirts and cooks me without detour
and when I bother her a lot she gets up and looks at me ugly
but I do not think there is another Lady like mine
that I can stand and fulfill all my fantasies
that supports me in what I do always and every day
that when they ask me for pictures, even if they get stung, they laugh


@Nandomiracles

I appreciate the time of looking at my publication, A cordial greeting until the next one;



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73