Open mic week 88-letra babby estoy happy-( Version acustica)

in #openmic6 years ago

Greetings friends! Here my input I hope you enjoy it, grateful for the team's open mic for this great contest. Good luck to all blessings

Letra

I

El mundo gira slow, va girando slow, ya no hay gravity, floto llego al sol
Si no estás aquí ¿cual es mi intención? Canto es por ti, ya no hay más razón;
Tú eres mi fortuna, luz de luna, lady
Adoro tu forma de reírte, mommy
Soy un loco adicto a tu cintura, lady
Amo cada trazo de your body,
Si tú no estás mi mundo pinta // black and white//
Si tú no estás mi mundo pinta // black and white//

Coro

Baby estoy happy, me tienes happy, solo tú entiéndeme,
Mi preciosa lady, yo te quiero pa´ mí, pero si tú no estás
Todo es triste hey (hey)
Mi mundo cae, cae, cae
Hey (hey)
Mi mundo cae, cae, cae

II

Mi hogar eres tú, eres tú my home, ///my home///
De nuevo mi mundo está girando slow, suave y slow, suave y slow
Si tú no estás mi mundo pinta // black and white//
Si tú no estás mi mundo pinta // black and white//

Coro

Baby estoy happy, me tienes happy, solo tú entiéndeme,


I

The world spins slow, it revolves in slow, there is no gravity, I floto came to the Sun
If you are not here to what is my intention? Singing is for you, there is no more reason;
You are my fortuna, Moonlight, lady
I love the way you laugh, mommy
I am addicted to your waist, crazy lady
I love every stroke of your body,
If you're not my world PT / / black and white / /
If you're not my world PT / / black and white / /

Choir

Baby I am happy, I am happy, only you understand me,
My beautiful lady, I love you pa´ me, but if you're not
Everything is sad hey (hey)
My world falls, falls, falls
Hey (hey)
My world falls, falls, falls

II

My home is you, you're my home, ///my home / / /
Again my world is spinning slow, soft and slow, soft and slow
If you're not my world PT / / black and white / /
If you're not my world PT / / black and white / /

Choir

Baby I am happy, I am happy, only you understand me,

Contest sponsored by: @luzcypher @apfunk

My username: Nandomiracles

Thanks for reading my article!

Sort:  

I see you playing guitar for a lot of people. We like that you are bringing people to Open Mic, but having only you playing guitar for all of them does not make a good variety of musicians on the weekly post that lists everyone.

That is why some of them are not on the weekly list even though I vote their posts.


Te veo tocando la guitarra para mucha gente. Nos gusta que traigas gente a Open Mic, pero que solo tengas que tocar la guitarra para todos ellos no hace una buena variedad de músicos en la publicación semanal que enumera a todos.

Es por eso que algunos de ellos no están en la lista semanal aunque vote sus publicaciones.

Thank you for taking the time to make this observation, although honestly I do it only with the intention of helping others and not to earn merit, I understand very well what you say and I accept your position,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88