Open mic week 93 -Me voy con calma- Acustica (by original)

in #openmic6 years ago

Greetings friends! Here my entry for the open mic week 93 I congratulate the competition team doing a good job for the community and the musicians!

Me voy con calma

I

Vivo mi momento socio me voy con calma
Respiro profundo men escucho a mi alma
Disfruto el paisaje la carretera es larga
Pronto se hará más liviana mi carga;
Antes de que la muerte consiga mi nombre
Voy a danzar libre como danzan los montes
Cantaré muy alto y si mis cuerdas se rompen
Les haré un nudo para que se soporten

Coro

///Paraan paran///

II

Ya mi lengua probó el cielo en el cuerpo de ella
Me ha tocado ser pordiosero más que estrella
Me han roto el corazón y me han llorado tres bellas
Amistades me han fallado y solo hay huellas;
También me he quedado sin pasaje unos días
También me ha tocado tener poca comida
Solo quiero lograr los sueños de mi vida
¿Pero mientras quien ayuda a mi madre, mi familia?

Coro

///Paraan paran///

III

Me encuentro en un precipicio luchando y casi me asfixio
Con vista al cielo suelto al piso una de mis prosas un hechizo
Dos opciones en este mundo solamente he visto
Caer en picada o ser un poquito más listo;
Una mezcla de placer y sangre sufrida
Una ilusión vuelta canción que frustración destila
Oh my nigga, pero mejorará mi vida,
Cuando esté en la cima brindaremos con tequila


I'm going with calm

I

Living my moment partner I'm calmly
Deep breath men listen to my soul
I enjoy the landscape the road is long
Soon my load; will be lighter
Until death get my name
I'm going to dance free as they dance the mountains
I will sing very high and if my cords are broken
I will make them a knot so they support

Choir

Che stop / / /

II

My tongue has already proved the sky in her body
It touched me be more than star beggar
They have broken my heart and have cried me three beautiful
Friendships I have failed and there are only traces;
I've also been without passage a few days
Also I have had have little food
I just want to achieve the dreams of my life
But while who helps my mother, my family?

Choir

Che stop / / /

III

I'm in a cliff fighting and almost smothered me
The sky view loose on the floor one of my prose a spell
Two options in this world have only seen
Take a nosedive or be a little more ready;
A mixture of pleasure and suffered blood
A song that frustration turned illusion distilled
Oh my nigga, but will improve my life,
When you are in the top toast with tequila

Thanks for reading my publication

@Nandomiracles

Sort:  

Good letter friend I loved luck!

que buen talento muchachos, Felicitaciones

Gracias amigo, Por tus buenos deseos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16