Steemit Open Mic Week 85 - La conocí un domingo (cover) @nanidi

in #openmic6 years ago

I met her a domindo
we talk about walking
I asked his name
and much more
Monday was a failure
it did not come anymore
because the other Sunday I found her again
This is how our love begins in the spring

when the rose of the rose bush are like celia
Now I'm just wondering if I want to
and I do nothing but repeat your name celia
we go to the church together for the first time
so that God from the altar could bless us
now time will tell us
that I with celia will not separate more
God willing and celiaaaa


La conoci un domindo
hablamos de pasear
le pregunte su nombre
y muchas cosas mas
el lunes fue un fracaso
no vino ya lo se
porque al otro domingo de nuevo la encontre
asi comienza nuestro amor en primavera

cuando la rosa del rosal son como celia
ahora solo me pregunto quiza me quiera
y no hago mas que repetir tu nombre celia

entramos juntos a la iglesia por ves primera
para que dios desde el altar nos bendijera
ahora el tiempo nos dira
que yo con celia no nos separaremos mas
que dios lo quiera ay celiaaaa

Sort:  

Congratulations @nanidi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71