Steemit open mic week 85 cover song

in #openmic6 years ago

image
Hello my friend steemit!
I am very happy to be part of the week 85 open mic, I am very excited to participate this time with the cover song by peterpan band (miss the former)
I would like to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @krystle, @meno as open mic ratings and open mic judgment judges.


on this night I returned with my cover song. because I want to make this cover song as the best song in my life story. and most importantly I really want your comments about my cover song. With so many references from my open mic friends, I can definitely make this song the best cover song ever for an open mic contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nurhalima! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Maaf sebelumnya ini sangat mengecewakan bagi saya. Anda melakukan kecurangan dengan mengambil video saya sebagai karya dalam mengikuti ajang Openmic Minggu 85.

<<English>>

Sorry earlier this is very disappointing to me. You cheated by taking my video as a work in the OpenMic 85th Sunday event.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37