Steemit open mic week 92

in #openmic6 years ago

image
Hello my friend steemit!
I am very happy to be part of the week 92 open mic, I am very excited to participate this time with the cover song by @Nurhalima (miss the former)
I would like to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @krystle, @meno as open mic ratings and open mic judgment judges.


on this night I returned with my cover song.

Sort:  

This video looks too much exactly like this other entry you did this week

https://steemit.com/openmic/@nurhalima/steemit-open-mic-week-92-f207cf8982457

Even though it is from another account, I can't put this in the weekly post because they look too much the same and it would not make a good post. We need a variety of posts for that one, that's why we have a rule of only one entry per week.

I still upvoted this post but will not include it in the weekly post because we included your other one already.

Hello @luzcypher
This user has uploaded several videos to your contest with different faces, in one of them, she pronounces her username and is different from the one she has here.
Same for other publications, this user has uploaded a different profile.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29