Steemit OpenMic week 93 "Sobre las Nubes" Original Song.

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de Steemit, hoy quiero compartir nuevamente una cancion original pero de esas que son escritas para estas musas griegas que dan inspiracion sin razon aparente. Agradezco a esas personas que escuchan, y aquellas otras que escuchan por amor al arte.

Hello friends of Steemit, today I want to share an original song but of those that are written for these Greek muses that give inspiration for no apparent reason. I thank those people who listen, and those others who listen for the love of art.

Letra:

No ha pasado mucho tiempo desde que te conci.
Te he querido descifrar.
No hay palabras que se oculten tras el velo de tu ser.
He visto esa cara antes.
El rencor de cicatrices que han quedado de el ayer.
No han dejado tu reflejo.
Y a lo ciego en tu mirar he encontrado algo de paz.
Dentro de esos ojos negros.
Y no se a donde vas.
Solo quiero acompañarte.
Vamos juntos a un lugar donde no existan recuerdos.
Solo este momento, cuando te beso.

Estoy en el cielo.
Me dormire sobre tus senos.
Sobre las nubes...

Caminemos en la linea que separa a el mar de el resto.
Avísame si despierto.
Tus lunares dan concierto a mis noches de silencio.
Reanimando mis deseos.
Y si hay problemas hoy no olvides cuanto te quiero.
En este momento, cuando te siento.

Estoy en el cielo.
Me dormire sobre tus senos.
Sobre las nubes...

Song:

It has not been long since I got to know you.
I've wanted to decipher you.
There are no words that hide behind the veil of your being.
I've seen that face before.
The grudge of scars that have remained yesterday.
They have not left your reflection.
And to the blind in your look I have found some peace.
Inside those black eyes.
And I do not know where you're going.
I just want to accompany you.
We go together to a place where there are no memories.
Only this moment, when I kiss you.

I'm in heaven.
I sleep on your breasts.
Over the clouds...

Let's walk in the line that separates the sea from the rest.
Let me know if I wake up.
Your moles give concert to my nights of silence.
Resuscitating my wishes.
And if there are problems today do not forget how much I love you.
At this moment, when I feel you.

I'm in heaven.
I sleep on your breasts.
Over the clouds...

I also want to thank the judges of this contest: @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12