Steemit Open Mic Semana #106 "Lo Nuestro" -Cover-

in #openmic6 years ago

Que tal amigos de Open Mic espero que esten muy bien. En esta oportunidad les traigo para la semana #106 un tema de para mi uno de los mejores cantantes de la actualidad, Pablo Alboran; el tema se titula "Lo Nuestro" y esta incluido en su ultimo album "Prometo", espero que les guste mi interpretacion y me apoyen...

What friends of Open Mic I hope they are very well. In this opportunity I bring for the week # 106 a song for me one of the best singers of the present, Pablo Alboran; the theme is titled "Lo Nuestro" and is included in his last album "Prometo", I hope you like my interpretation and support me ...

Sort:  

sidewayz video and all you have a fantastic voice wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17