Steemit Open Mic Semana 84 / Eres todo poderoso- Danilo montero

in #openmic6 years ago

LETRA
La unica razon de mi adoración, eres tu mi Jesús,
mi unico motivo para vivir, eres tu mi señor,
mi unica verdad, esta en ti, eres mi luz, y mi salvación,
mi unico amor, eres tu Señor, y por siempre, te alabaré.

Tú eres todo, poderoso, eres grande y majestuoso,
eres fuerte, invencible, y no hay nadie, como Tuuuuú.
Tú eres todo, poderoso, eres grande y majestuoso,
eres fuerte, invencible, y no hay nadie, como Tuuuuú.

la unica razon de mi adoración, eres tu mi Jesús,
mi unico motivo para vivir, eres tu mi señor,
mi unica verdad, esta en ti, eres mi luz y mi salvación,
mi unico amor, eres tu Señor, y por siempre te alabaré.

Tú eres todo, poderoso, eres grande y majestuoso,
eres fuerte, invencible, y no hay nadie, como Tuuuuú.
Tú eres todo, poderoso, eres grande y majestuoso, (ooo)
eres fuerte, invencible, y no hay nadie, como Tuuuuú.

LETTER
The only reason for my adoration, you are my Jesus,
my only reason to live, you are my lord,
my only truth, is in you, you are my light, and my salvation,
my only love, you are your lord, and forever, I will praise you.

You are everything, powerful, you are great and majestic,
You are strong, invincible, and there is no one, like Tuuuuú.
You are everything, powerful, you are great and majestic,
You are strong, invincible, and there is no one, like Tuuuuú.

the only reason for my adoration, you are my Jesus,
my only reason to live, you are my lord,
my only truth, is in you, you are my light and my salvation,
my only love, you are your lord, and forever I will praise you.

You are everything, powerful, you are great and majestic,
You are strong, invincible, and there is no one, like Tuuuuú.
You are everything, powerful, you are great and majestic, (ooo)
You are strong, invincible, and there is no one, like Tuuuuú.

Sort:  

Hola! Cantan bien!! sigan subiendo videos. Pueden usar 2 celulares tambien para hacer la grabacion, y luego unirlos en algun programa editor. Saludos

que buena propuesta, intentare esa técnica ! gracias..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by orijose from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20