STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 103 - Daniel Caesar ft H.E.R -Best Part (Cover) @osadormilona

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Spanish____________________________English

Hola que tal queridos amigos intergalacticos de Steemit hoy estoy presentándome acompañado de un amigo musical @manuelmusic quien me ayudo en la interpretación de esta bella canción de Daniel Caesar ft H.E.R espero lo disfruten y voten!
Hello, intergalactic friends of Steemit, I am present, accompanied by a friend, musical @manuelmusic, who helped me in the interpretation of this beautiful song by Daniel Caesar ft H.E.R, I hope you enjoy it and vote!

Lyrics (Letra)

You don't know babe
When you hold me
And kiss me slowly
It's the sweetest thing
And it don't change
If I had it my way
You would know that you are

You're the coffee that I need in the morning
You're my sunshine in the rain when it's pouring
Won't you give yourself to me
Give it all, oh

I just wanna see
I just wanna see how beautiful you are
You know that I see it
I know you're a star
Where you go I follow
No matter how far
If life is a movie
Oh you're the best part, oh
You're the best part, oh
Best part

It's the sunrise
And those brown eyes
You're the one that I desire
When we wake up
And then we make love
It makes me feel so nice

You're my water when I'm stuck in the desert
You're the Tylenol I take when my head hurts
You're the sunshine on my life

I just wanna see how beautiful you are
You know that I see it
I know you're a star
Where you go I follow
No matter how far
If life is a movie
Then you're the best part, oh
You're the best part, oh
Best part

If you love me won't you say something
If you love me won't you
Won't you
If you love me won't you say something
If you love me won't you
Love me, won't you

If you love me won't you say something
If you love me won't you
If you love me won't you say something
If you love me won't you
Love me, won't you...

Agradecer a la gente que hace posible este tipos de concursos y promover a toda aquella persona que tiene la posibilidad de utilizar este medio de disfusion para cualquier trabajo artístico y social. @luzcypher y @pfunk princialmente y otras personas que apoyan en esta comunidad @curie @ausbitbank @Isaria @Aggroed gracias!
To thank the people who make this type of contests possible and to promote a person who has the possibility of using this means of dysfunction for any artistic and social article. @luzcypher and @pfunk princially and other people who support this community @curie @ausbitbank @Isaria @Aggroed ... Thanks!

steemit_open_mic_week_103.png

Sort:  

Nice cover, love your harmony, and the guitar rhythm was solid :)
Actually, this song is one of my favorite songs, and you sing it beautifully.

oh! Thanks, i loveit this song...

Hi @osadormilona, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @lucypher doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @luzcypher ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

thanks!

Eso 👏👏 pon la etiqueta de Music en Vez de la de onelovetube


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae.

Si deseas puedes delegar SP al proyecto: Delegate 25 SP | Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 250SP | Delegate 500SP o seguir nuestro trail de curación en Steem Auto.

muchas gracias!

Congratulations @osadormilona! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @osadormilona! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Steemit.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en #la-colmena, nuestro canal de Discord dentro de Curation Collective.



Este post fue compartido en el canal hispano #la-colmena de la comunidad de curación Curation Collective y obtuvo upvote y resteem por la cuenta de la comunidad @c-squared después de su curación manual.
This post was shared in the #la-comena channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @osadormilona! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25