Steemit Open Mic Week 85 - Mágicas Princesas - Jesús Adrian Romero (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello to all I hope you like my entry this week

Mágicas Princesas

Tengo dos excusas en mi mente
Para recortar mi día y a mi casa regresar

Son un par de mágicas princesas
Con pijamas y con trenzas
Que juegan a ser mamá

Ya se han dado cuenta que soy débil
Y con sólo una sonrisa
Pueden todo conseguir

De mi corazón se han vuelto dueñas
Y me alegran la existencia
Con sólo en ellas pensar

Entre gimnasia y la tarea
Van creciendo muy de prisa
Ay, ay, ay

Las quisiera detener

Pero un día se irán de casa
Y entre sus cosas llevarán
Un pedazo de mi vida que jamás regresará

Mientras tanto quiero darles tantas cosas
Quiero darles tanto amor, tanta atención
Y enseñarles cada día su importancia y su valor
Quiero cuidarles el corazón

Son como un jardín en primavera
Que se viste cada día de belleza y esplendor
Son como palomas mensajeras
Que el Señor mandó del cielo
Para hablarme de su amor

Entre gimnasia y la tarea
Van creciendo muy de prisa

Ay, ay, ay

Las quisiera detener

Pero un día se irán de casa
Y entre sus cosas llevarán
Un pedazo de mi vida que jamás regresará

Mientras tanto quiero darles tantas cosas
Quiero darles tanto amor, tanta atención
Y enseñarles cada día su importancia y su valor
Quiero cuidarles el corazón

Ay, ay, ay

Las quisiera detener

Magical princesses

I have two excuses in my mind
To cut my day and my home back

They are a pair of magical princesses
With pajamas and braids
Who play at being mom

You have already realized that I am weak
And with just a smile
They can all get

From my heart they have become mistresses
And I'm glad about the existence
With only in them to think

Between gymnastics and homework
They are growing very fast

Ay ay ay

I would like to stop them

But one day they will leave home
And among their things they will carry
A piece of my life that will never come back

Meanwhile I want to give you so many things
I want to give them so much love, so much attention
And teach them every day their importance and their value
I want to take care of your heart

They are like a garden in spring
That dresses each day of beauty and splendor
They are like messenger pigeons
That the Lord commanded from heaven
To tell me about your love

Between gymnastics and homework
They are growing very fast
Ay ay ay

I would like to stop them

But one day they will leave home
And among their things they will carry
A piece of my life that will never come back

Meanwhile I want to give you so many things
I want to give them so much love, so much attention
And teach them every day their importance and their value
I want to take care of your heart

Ay ay ay

I would like to stop them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31