Steemit Open Mic week # 97 - Holocausto de amor (Cover) / by @oscarcede

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos Steemians, en esta nueva oportunidad les traigo la canción: Holocausto de amor, ritmo de vals-pasaje, del folklore venezolano; esta es una canción escrita por el cantante y compositor venezolano: Pedro Luis Gomez

También quiero aprovechar la oportunidad para saludar a todo el equipo de Open Mic, especialmente @luzcypher @Pfunk @passion-ground @krystle @verbal-d @meno @soundlegion.

Hello friends Steemians, in this new opportunity I bring you the song: Holocaust of love, rhythm of waltz-passage of Venezuelan folklore; This is a song written by the Venezuelan singer and composer: Pedro Luis Gomez

I also want to take this opportunity to greet the entire Open Mic team, especially @luzcypher @Pfunk @passion-ground @krystle @verbal-d @meno @soundlegion.

LETRA: HOLOCAUSTO DE AMOR

Estoy sufriendo una pena, un holocausto de amor
Como nunca había sufrido, por amar a una mujer
Con todo mi corazón y no ser correspondido. (Bis)

Quiero que el mundo lo sepa, que lo pregone la brisa
No me avergüenza decirlo, pues vivo para quererla
pues vivo para quererla, para quererla yo vivo
Y si por su amor yo muero, para quererla revivo. (Bis)

Después de tanto quererla, no admite mi corazón
Ni diferencias ni olvido, porque el amor verdadero
No lo separa distancia, ni reconoce caminos. (Bis)

Solo dios con su poder, podrá aceptar nuestro amor
Cambio de rumbo y designio, pues vivo para quererla
pues vivo para quererla, para quererla yo vivo
Y si por su amor yo muero, para quererla revivo. (Bis)

LETTER: HOLOCAUST OF LOVE
I am suffering a pain, a holocaust of love
As I had never suffered, for loving a woman
With all my heart and not be reciprocated. (Bis)

I want the world to know it, to be preached by the breeze
I'm not ashamed to say it, because I live to love her
I live to love her, to love her I live
And if I die for his love, to love her, I revive. (Bis)

After so much love, my heart does not admit
Neither differences nor forgetting, because true love
It does not separate distance, nor recognize roads. (Bis)

Only God with his power can accept our love
Change of direction and design, because I live to love it
Because I live to love her, to love her, I live
And if I die for his love, to love her, I revive. (Bis)

Sort:  

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16