Steemit Openmic Week 102 - Haruskah Kumati (Cover) Original By Ada Band

in #openmic6 years ago


Hello DTubers

I am back again to greet you great steemians and musicians on the steemit platform, through an incredible #openmic contest that enters the 102nd week.

I dedicated this song to my mother who was struggling to live in a hospital, she was suffering from illness. I made this music video for my mother, and the results will be used for hospital expenses.

You can also watch on my youtube channel below.

I hope this post can be seen by many people, and thank you for #dtube as a blockchain-based video platform service provider.

I also really hope to be able to ease the burden of hospital costs with my work with this song.

Special Thanks to, @pfunk @luzcypher @anomadsoul and @blocktrades as the organizer of this contest.

Regards,
@owner99


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Every step of you, I pray behind you. and I'm sure this is a life process. You must spirit my brother @owner99

Thanks brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Bg @anzirpasai kapan kita duet sama bg @owner99 ? bg jadi gitaris, saya boleh apa aja.

Hahahai.. saya cuma jadi pendengar yang Budiman saja.

Posted using Partiko Android

Budiman (bulu dimana mana) hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Puep Chok.. 😂😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

jadi kabelis hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Rencana begitu bg. Tp tunggu bg @anzirpasai bilang mau dulu. Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Saya hanya bisa lagu kasidah... Wkwkwk. Kalau bang @owner99 apapun bisa.

Posted using Partiko Android

very nice, keep going :)

Congratulations @owner99! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71