Steemit OpenMic semana 92 - Cascabeles (Vals Rapido) - Ricardo Mendoza - Mandolina y Cuatro

in #openmic6 years ago

Amigos de Steemit!

En esta oportunidad le comparto un tema que me gusta demasiado, ya que tiene una exigencia muy fuerte en su digitación para la Mandolina, la pieza que estoy interpretando lleva por titulo Cascabeles (Vals Rápido), este tema lo compuso el maestro mandolinista Larense "Ricardo Mendoza"

Espero y disfruten de este tema y de mi interpretación!

La persona que me acompaña en el Cuatro Venezolano es mi gran amigo @salvadorhr18

Gracias a @lucyzpher y @pfunk por este maravilloso proyecto.

ENGLISH

Friends of Steemit!

In this opportunity, I share a subject that I like very much, since it has a very strong requirement in his fingering for mandolin, the piece I'm playing is called Cascabeles (Rapid Vals), this song was composed by the mandrina teacher Larense "Ricardo Mendoza "

I hope and enjoy this topic and my interpretation!

The person who accompanies me in the Venezuelan Cuatro is my great friend @salvadorhr18

Thanks to @lucyzpher and @pfunk for this wonderful project.

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75