Steemit Open Mic Week 85 - EL PICADILLO - tema original de Juancito Silva - @pipomontilla

in #openmic6 years ago
¡Hola amigo de la comunidad de Steemit, de este prestigioso concurso OPEN MIC! En esta oportunidad, tengo el honor de participar con mis amigos invitados: en el cuatro Abilio González y en la mandolina el cultor, patrimonio del estado sucre Juancito Silva “El Mandolín de Oro” con su tema inédito “El Picadillo”.

Agradezco a los creadores de un concurso tan maravilloso @luzcypher @Pfunk por crear y apoyar este concurso y @ passion-ground, @ hr1 y @cervantes por su apoyo incondicional a toda la comunidad hispana, espero que más personas como usted se unan a este tipo del proyecto.

Hello friend of the Steemit community, of this prestigious OPEN MIC contest! In this opportunity, I have the honor of participating with my invited friends: in the four Abilio González and in the mandolin the cultor, patrimony of the state sucre Juancito Silva "El Mandolin de Oro" with his unpublished song "El Picadillo".

I thank the creators of such a wonderful contest @luzcypher @Pfunk for creating and supporting this contest and @ passion-ground, @ hr1 and @cervantes for their unconditional support to the entire Hispanic community, I hope more people like you will join this type of project.

PIPO MONTILLA Y JUANCITO SILVA.jpg

Sort:  

A esto yo le llamo un "trabuco oriental"... Excelente!

Excelente el maestro Juan Silva. saludos :)

Muy buena @pipomontilla por dar a conocer nuestra cultura a través de steemit.

Gracias Daniel!

excelente master como siempre

Gracias Carlos!

Gracias Carlos!

Congratulations @pipomontilla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Excelente tema en manos del maestro Juan Silva. un abrazo mi hermano...

Gracias mi amigo!

Thank you very much for your support my brother @luzcypher!

Nice, Pipo! I wanna be there - get up and dance! Looks and feels like so much fun! Thank you, brother!

Thank you my brother! I'm glad you liked it! The Oriental Joropo Sucrense, a Jazz parade, is my passion. I love my traditional music!

I love this song! It is fantastic! It makes me want to dance.

Your song was played on @mspwaves, I loved it so much I am following your blog. I look forward to listening to your music.

🎶🎸🎶🎻🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00