Steemit Open Mic Week 85 - 'KISS ME' by Ed Sheeran (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

So...this is my entry!! Wish me luck!

My name is Pedro and I'm a boy from Spain.
I decided to sing this beautiful song by Ed Sheeran. I hope you guys like it.

If you like music, don't hesitate and participate as well on the Steemit Open Mic, hosted by @luzcypher . Here is the info:

U5dsKMtz77NLJFfgF8u5jJirgzuersk_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I love your guitar,nice delivery man. Thanks for sharing your sound, greetings from this side of the world. I just resteemed this.

Awesomely played, i love it. Keep playing for musics sake.

Thank you! I will try :)

Me encanto!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94