Steemit openmic week 84 - Original Song "Coincidir contigo"

in #openmic6 years ago


Coincidir contigo



Tengo algo que no es mío
y quisiera compartirlo, solo contigo.

Hice una historia con lo que hemos vivido,
le quité mis malas palabras.

Solamente añadí futuro.

Invítame a coincidir contigo.
Creo que te debo favores.
Invítame a coincidir otra vez,
no voy a compararte con las flores.

Voy a escribir tu risa en un pentagrama,
para poder tocarla hoy...

Ohhhh, oohhh.



Coincide with you


I have something that is not mine
and I would like to share it, only with you.

I made a story with what we have lived,
I took away my bad words.

I only added future.

Invite me to coincide with you.
I think I owe you favors.
Invite me to coincide again,
I'm not going to compare you with flowers.

I'm going to write your laughter on a music sheet,
to be able to play it today ...

Ohhhh, oohhh.

Thank you!


Sort:  

Gracias, hermanillo.

Thank you for your support! Dear Luzcy : )

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Hermosa pieza musical, con gran sensibilidad y personalidad, gracias por compartir, el equipo Cervantes apoyando a la comunidad.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo, saludos a la comunidad @cervantes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34