open mic semana#113 venezuela (cover)

in #openmic5 years ago

greetings to all my friends here I'll leave again mp entry I hope you like it


fuente

I carry your light and your scent on my skin
and the four in the heart
I carry the foam of the sea in my blood
and your horizon in my eyes.

I do not envy the flight nor the nest to the turpial
I am like the wind in the harvest
I feel the Caribbean like a woman
I am so I am going to do.

I am desert, jungle, snow and volcano.
and when I leave I leave a wake
of the rumor of the plain in a song
that reveals me

The woman that I want to have to be
heart, fire and spur
with the skin toasted like a flower
from Venezuela

With your landscape and my dreams I will leave
for those worlds of God
and your memories at sunset
They will make my path shorter.

Among your beaches was my childhood
lying to the wind and the sun
And that nostalgia that rises in my voice.
unintentionally it became song

From the mountains I want the immensity
and from the river the watercolor
and from you the children who will sow
new stars.
Taken from AlbumCancionYLetra.com
And if one day I have to shipwreck
and the typhoon breaks my sails
buried my body near the sea
In Venezuela

Llevo tu luz y tu olor en mi piel.
y los cuatro en el corazon
Llevo la espuma del mar en mi sangre.
Y tu horizonte en mis ojos.

No envío el vuelo ni el nido al turpial.
Me gusta el viento en la cosecha
Siento el caribe como una mujer
Estoy así que voy a hacer.

Soy desierto, selva, nieve y volcán.
y cuando salgo dejo un velatorio
del rumor de la llanura en una canción.
eso me revela

La mujer que quiero tener que ser.
corazon, fuego y espuela
Con la piel tostada como una flor.
de venezuela

Con tu paisaje y mis sueños me iré.
por esos mundos de dios
y tus recuerdos al atardecer
Acortarán mi camino.

Entre tus playas estuvo mi infancia.
mintiendo al viento y al sol
Y esa nostalgia que se levanta en mi voz.
involuntariamente se convirtió en canción

Desde las montañas quiero la inmensidad.
y desde el río la acuarela.
y de ti los hijos que sembrarán.
nuevas estrellas
Tomado de AlbumCancionYLetra.com
Y si algún día tengo que naufragar.
y el tifón rompe mis velas
enterré mi cuerpo cerca del mar
En venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16