Openmic week 88 original song "Sanctuary Wall, Come And Worship Child"

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Sanctuary Wall

Job 1:10 English Standard Version (ESV)
10 Have you not put a hedge around him and his house and all that he has, on every side? You have blessed the work of his hands, and his possessions have increased in the land.

Come And Worship Child By Patrick Welch

His love is a sanctuary wall, He’s calling to us all,
Come and worship child, I love you.
His love covers over all, forgives us when we fall,
Come and worship child I love you,
He loves me.
Chorus:
He loves me in the morning, loves me in the night,
Loves me when I’m sleeping, loves me all the time.

The king of heaven came to earth,
We celebrate His birth,
Come and worship child, I love you.
The king of heaven’s on His throne, calling to his own
Come and worship child, I love you.
Chorus:
Kingdom is more than just a place, It’s power in His grace,
Come and worship child, I love you.
Anoint your children with your love, Overflowing from above
We worship cause we love you. We love you.

The King of heaven’s on His throne, calling to His own,
Come and worship child, I love you…I love you… He loves me…He loves me


Folow me on facebook, reverbnation and YouTube also.

Sort:  

Beautiful lyrics, beautiful melody makes me stay in touch with the lord

Dear friend and brother again
I am surprised by the ability to worship God we are in distant countries but with the same passion of worshiping the king of kings and lord of lords I am a faithful follower of God but his cations 6and letters evoke joy and peace

Beautiful song!! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11