Openmic week 89 original song, "Faith Is"

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hebrews 11:6 ESV
And without faith it is impossible to please him, for whoever would draw near to God must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who seek him.

Hebrews 11:1 ESV
Now faith is the assurance of things hoped for, the conviction of things not seen.

Mark 11:22-24 ESV /
And Jesus answered them, “Have faith in God. Truly, I say to you, whoever says to this mountain, ‘Be taken up and thrown into the sea,’ and does not doubt in his heart, but believes that what he says will come to pass, it will be done for him. Therefore I tell you, whatever you ask in prayer, believe that you have received it, and it will be yours.

Follow my Youtube page, or visit my webpage www.revdocwelch.com

Sort:  

Nice job! Very well done! Keep up the good work!

With faith, we achieve great things.

Thank God for the faith he has given you. Thank God for your faith to stand before the mic and camera and sing.

In my country Venezuela we are currently going through an economic crisis and the only thing we have left is faith in God to get out of all this

This writing comforts me

Faith is everything, it helps us to be close to God

In peace I lie down and in peace I will get up beautiful reading and beautiful song to sleep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73