Steemit Open Mic Week 84 - Cover "Ella ya me olvido" by Leonardo Favio

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

guitarra.jpg

First of all I want to thank @luzcypher and @pfunk because thanks to them I was able to gather and buy my first guitar, it is a used Fretmaster, but in good condition and with metal strings, I am learning to play it. Thanks guys, I'm very happy!

As you can see, OpenMic is much more than a musical competition, that is why it is important to see, comment and support the other participants.

Here my participation this week. Hope you like.

Important:

Please go vote for @pfunk right now. Vote For @pfunk For Witness And Keep Steemit Open Mic Growing Strong.

luzcypher_emoji_verified_2.png

Sort:  

Hermosa interpretacion, te sientan bien las canciones de tonos graves.

Un aplauso mi pana, te quedo muy bueno este tema.

Gracias amigo :D

¡wao!. De verdad me ha encantado esta presentación amigo. Éxito

Jejeje muchas gracias :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77