OPEN MIC SEMANA #89 - SEÑORA DE LAS CUATRO DÉCADAS/DIME QUE NO (RICARDO ARJONA) - COVER

in #openmic6 years ago

Hola amigos de @openmic hoy les traigos un pequeño "cover" del conocido artísticamente como @RicardoArjona cantautor, compositor, arreglista, músico y productor musical guatemalteco; que ha recorrido un sin fin de lugares e historias.
Hoy las quise interpretar dos piezas que simplemente me vinieron a la mente porque si vamos a hablar de piezas musicales Ricardo Arjona tienes muchisimas y con excelente contenido y seria muy dificil decidir.
De antemano gracias a toda comunidad de @openmic, @steemit , @luzcypher, @dlive y a todos en general por todo el apoyo brindado hasta ahora y, sin mas que agregar aqui les dejo mi link, me despido hasta pronto @sabfuentes ¡Espero les guste!

Hello friends of @openmic today I bring you a little "cover" of the artistically known as @RicardoArjona singer-songwriter, composer, arranger, musician and Guatemalan music producer; that has gone through endless places and stories.
Today I wanted to play two pieces that simply came to my mind because if we are going to talk about Ricardo Arjona, you have a lot of music and with excellent content and it would be very difficult to decide.
Thanks in advance to all @openmic community, @steemit, @luzcypher, @dlive and everyone in general for all the support given so far, and without more to add here I leave my link, I say goodbye soon @sabfuentes I hope they like it!

Sort:  

gracias por tu voto como siempre :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99