Steemit Open Mic Week 109 - Añoranza - Pablo Camacaro - Cover Violin, Bass and Venezuelan Cuatro

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

Hola Steemians

Para la semana 109 de Steemit Open Mic, les quiero compartir una Danza Zuliana titulada "Añoranza" de "Pablo Camacaro", acompañado por excelentes músicos; 

Hello Steemians
Fot the 109th week of Steemit Open Mic, I want to share a "Danza Zuliana" titled "Añoranza" by "Pablo Camacaro", acompanied by excellent musicians;
Venezuelan Cuatro: @maximilianoflute
Bass: @chentebass 


LINK YOUTUBE


 


 Agradecimiento para @pfunk y @luzcypher por este proyecto que nos ayuda a mostrar nuestro talento musical.

Thanks to @pfunk and @luzcypher for this project that helps us show our musical talent 



Sort:  

@salvadorhr18 que bueno el blog me gusta los intrumento un gran sonido unico amigos Dios los bendiga viva Venezuela una gran idea de demostrar el talento venezolanos .

Hi salvadorhr18,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Qué hermosura de música la que han creado. Es completamente envolvente la armonía. Creo que no hay una música más alegre que los sones venezolanos. Pueden llenar de luz cualquier lugar oscuro. La escuché con buen volumen en mi casa y me animó el día. Me encanta la simpatía y la soltura con la que han interpretado esta música. Se nota que lo disfrutan. Siempre quise tocar algún instrumento al menos la mitad de bien que lo hacen ustedes. Son todos profesionales en la música? se nota que tienen algún nivel de estudio. Saludos amigos. Felicidades.

Beautiful music they have created. The harmony is completely enveloping. I think there is no music more cheerful than the Venezuelan sounds. They can fill any dark place with light. I heard it with good volume in my house and I was encouraged by the day. I love the sympathy and the ease with which they have interpreted this music. It shows that they enjoy it, it is perceived. Are they professionals in music? Do they have any level of study? Greetings, friends. Congratulations.

Muy bien que Don tan grande les dio Dios muchas bendiciones y exitos

que hermoso escuchar el talento venezolano @ me gusta en lo coordinados que tocan sus intrumento, los felicitos así es que muchacho hay que dar lo mejor de lo mejor en la competencia representando el talento venezolano un saludo bendiciones @neymarth11

Hi @salvadorhr18, and to the other companions, I will begin saying that love to our country by its cultural diversity, I am of the Bolivar state and evidently the sounds here are more towards the caypso of which I made a relatively recent post, that fusion that they have just executed seems to me that it is worthy to value it like our jazz for other latitudes. by its complex arrangements and its call to the genres like the bagpipe and tunes of that wonderful state zulia, that is musical power. thanks for sharing, they are a wonderful trio.

Qué orgullo siento de la juventud venezolana que sigue a pesar de las adversidades, dando lo mejor de sí para construir un mejor país, y ustedes lo hacen maravillosamente a través de la música. Dios los bendiga.

I'm so proud to see venezuelan youth giving the best to build our country, despite adversity. You do it wonderfully thru music. God bless you.

Viva mi Hermosa Venezuela! Saludos!

This is such a funny and cheerful music. You guys seem to have a lot of fun. And I had fun too! I can imagine that this would cheer me up if I would feel down. And I must say that even sun came out of the clouds after a week or so while I was listening to your song :) It must have heard it!!

Thank you for sharing and I'm looking forward to hearing more from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85