Steemit Openmic week 88 - Sami D. Barid - You would love me no more - Original song

in #openmic6 years ago

Have you ever had the feeling that from the moment you are yourself, you will no longer be accepted?

And if i could be different... I wouldnt show
And if I would be yours i wouldnt go
And if you would be different i wouldnt go
but if I would be myself... you would love me no more

You would love me no more...
You would love me no more...

Copyright: Sami D. Barid

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 56.76% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and your support.
Send 0.100 SBD/Steem to Get Resteemed to 800+ followers.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.
Resteem+Upvote service : F-RESTEEM. Come and support me.


Congratulations, resteemed by @Giftbox, supported by @hellowhale and @forkonti

Excellent stuff man. Keep jammin and posting for us!

Always enjoy your content, really enjoyed the subtle production value on this... I'm not expert on copyright, I think it's stronger if you would for example put the year ie: (copyright sami d barid 2018) and stronger still if you also include "all rights reserved" right on have a good week ;9)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @tosch
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Beautiful, Sami! The premise is real, and the message I get from it is to just always be yourself straightaway and let the chips fall where they may. Nice one, man!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bidseption!

fantastic my friend. your voice is awesome and this a fantastic original song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20