Steemit Openmic Week 97 - Sami D. Barid - Original Piano Song

in #openmic6 years ago

I speak to the silence
Because it has no violence
Once again the air stands in my room like a wall.
The air is sticky, sweet and difficult to breathe.
But every key I press on the piano is like a window into another world that I open to let the storm in.

Hey, I am a film composer and music producer. If you are interested in my work visit me on my homepage www.sami-d-barid.com or contact me directly: [email protected]

IMG-20170731-WA0051.jpg

8CCD466A-96DF-4F0E-9F77-1BD617A3507B.jpg

D63ECE7E-F1BA-47AA-9B01-1AF63B8A9077.jpg

Sort:  

I always enjoy listening to your tracks. So much passion. Thanks for this @samidbarid and keep it up !! =)

💞💞

WARNING! The comment below by @awibhatti leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

It's nice to see another musician on Steemit. Thanks for sharing. Follow me back wont you?

You got a 49.79% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Very nice @samidbarid. You've got a new follower in me!

I enjoy this ur track @samidbarid u are very talented keep it up

thank you so much fattybabe:D

You got a 3.54% upvote from @upme thanks to @tosch! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @tosch
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 87.48% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Kudos to @steemvote shalom!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89