Steemit Open Mic Semana 85 LA VECINA (Autor) Rumi Olivo

in #openmic6 years ago

saludos a toda la comunidad de steemit esta es mi primera entrada a este concurso espero cumplir con las perspectiva y que lo disfruten muchas gracias

Oiga vecina mejor no venga mas, se lo digo por las buenas
aqui a mi casa no se viene a coquetear,
mejor se va y evitamos un problema,
verdad vecina mejor no venga mas, porque me pone nerviosa y no se sabe
como puede reaccionar,
con su rival la mujer cuando es celosa.

con lo mio mio mio, con lo mio no se meta!, con lo mio mio mio, con
lo mio no se meta!
o es que usted no ha comprendido que lo ajeno se respeta,
y que para un desafio hay que ser mujer completa

con lo mio mio mio, con lo mio soy celosa! con lo mio mio mio, con
lo mio soy celosa!,
por cuidar de mi marido soy capaz de cualquier cosa,
enfrentar a un rio crecido o a una tigra mariposa

Hey neighbor better not come anymore, I tell you by the good
here at my house does not come to flirt,
better goes and we avoid a problem,
true neighbor better not come anymore, because it makes me nervous and you do not know
how can he react,
with his rival the woman when she is jealous.

With my own, with mine, do not get involved, with mine, with
Mine does not get involved!
or is that you have not understood that the others are respected,
and that for a challenge you have to be a complete woman

With my own, with mine I'm jealous! with my own, with
I am jealous of mine!
by taking care of my husband I am capable of anything,
face a grown river or a tigra butterfly

Sort:  

very nicely done

Congratulations @saritza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87