Steemit OpenMic semana 88 (week 88) - Cover "The Wanderer" by Jill is Lucky

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Spanish:

Buen dia gente de steemit, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi aporte al openmic de esta semana, la semana pasada no pude participar debido a que tuve mucho trabajo pero en fin, aqui les muestro que estoy presente y activo con la música y siempre dispuesto a realizar arte y alegrar mi dia y a quien quiera escuchar, estaremos en contacto, se vienen cosas buenas y espero estar cada vez mas activo por esta red social, no solo en los concursos sino también con algunos proyectos ya encaminados de los que sabrán muy pronto, un abrazo y bendiciones.

Pd: El tema de esta ocasión es un cover de una canción llamada "The Wanderer" de Jill is lucky.

English:

Good day people of steemit, today I want to share with you my contribution to the openmic this week, last week I could not participate because I had a lot of work but anyway, here I show you that I am present and active with music and always willing to make art and brighten my day and whoever who wants to listen, we will be in contact, good things will come and I hope to be more and more active on this social network, not only in the contests but also with some projects already on track that you will know very soon, a hug and blessings.

PS: The theme of this occasion is a cover of a song called "The Wanderer" by Jill is lucky.

Sort:  

Very good song. Great talent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12