Steemit Open Mic week # 132 "Aruna" (original instrumental)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, for this week's entry I will present my new instrumental called Aruna. Actually I wanted to sing one song, but my voice is not really behaving properly this week. Not really a cold but just bit funny, not quite there.
So I went to plan B and recorded this instrumental. I just wrote it this last winter in India, though it doesn't sound Indian at all. And of course it's in DADGAD. I hope you will enjoy it!

Big, big thanks to OpenMic crew for doing such a great job: @luzcypher @pfunk @soundlegion @krystle @meno @passion-ground @verbal-d @curie @isaria

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thats a cool guitar. lovely performance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14