Steemit OPEN MIC, week 110: "SABOR A NADA" (Ricardo Montaner) by Siomara Salmerón

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)


Greetings to everyone this week!

I am working so hard this days. It’s been pretty difficult to submit, even my blogs. In this occasion I want to show you a song released by a great singer, Ricardo Montaner, who I thought was the composer also, but I just read he wasn’t. This song was written by an Argentinian named Dino Ramos. You have to listen to the original version of it.

¡Enjoy!

¡Saludos a todos esta semana!

He estado esforzándome mucho en estos días. Ha sido bastante difícil publicar, incluso mis blogs. Sin embargo pude grabar algo para ustedes. Es un tema de un compositor argentino llamado Dino Ramos, popularizado por Ricardo Montaner, quien creí hasta ahora que era el autor. Espero que traten de escuchar la versión original.

¡Disfruten!




[ VOTE YOUR WITNESSES ]
VOTA POR LOS WITNESSES AQUÍ

CHECK THIS DTUBE VIDEO
Where I tell You A Little About It


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Luzcypher's Announcement For Steem Witness

Thank you for voting me for a witness. Much appreciated.

steemit_open_mic_thank_you_for_playing.png

I'm so glad I did! Greetings, @luzcypher.

Wow cuantos dias tenía sin verte? no te había visto con tu nuevo look, que sexy, muy hermosa! tu voz es una belleza... bueno ya basta de decir lo que sabes obviamente, en resumen: una publicación divina <3

Tenía días sin publicar, @elisonr13. He estado poniéndome al corriente con Open Mic. Gracias por las palabras positivas. Saludos.

Hello @siomarasalmeron, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Oh my! This is so awesome. Thank you. I feel very happy when I receive support from communities. I believe in your work! Thank you so much, @creativecrypto! Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81