Steemit OPEN MIC Semana 85: "Without You" Covered by Siomara Salmerón (Mariah Carey)

in #openmic6 years ago


I INVITE YOU TO
My Youtube Channel

Where you will find some other covers

You can also make some comment if you have
any suggestion to make to me
I'll be glad to receive your feedback


I also want to invite you to check
THIS LINK
to read and join Open Mic this week


Do you know TEAM OPEN MIC?
It is conformed by @Luzcypher (Host & Sponsor), @Pfunk (Sponsor),
@Verbal-d (Judge), @Meno (Judge), @Passion-ground (Judge),
@Krystle (Judge) & @Soundlegion (Judge).




Instagram: @Siomarazulay
Twitter: @Ssiomy
Tumblr: Ssioh!


Sort:  

buen tema te felicito, sigue adelante.

Gracias por el apoyo y las palabras de motivación. Son muy útiles en todo momento.

Of course, I want to thank my boyfriend, as always, for supporting me and performing with me.

Amor <3 @Maxipiano

hermoso Sio! una de las clásicas...

Gracias, Liz. Exactamente. Beso.

Muy buena voz @siomarasalmeron, éxitos :)

¡Qué apoyo, chamo! Gracias. Saludos.

sublime.......
Enhorabuena, muy buena interpretación, te invito a que den mi primera publicación de OpenMic y me apoyen: D y gracias de antemano
STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 85 - Tiempo en una botella by @ maycorjerjes18

¡Gracias! Qué bueno que escogiste un clásico. Siempre gustan. Saludos.

Congratulations @siomarasalmeron! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Beautiful song and rendition thereof... Nice, you two! :-)

Ey, thanks, Passion. It's been some time since the last time I received a comment from you Jajajaja Greetings, @passion-ground. It's so nice from you.

Tienes una voz privilegiada, me ha encantado el cover. Saludos.

Tu talento es resaltante, éxitos! 🗳@dirur

Qué fino comentario, @megaela. Saludos. Muchas gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82