Steemit OPEN MIC Week 93: SOMEWHERE OVER THE RAINBOW (Ariana Grande’s Instrumental Base + Arrangement) by Siomara Salmerón

in #openmic6 years ago


I INVITE YOU TO
My Youtube Channel

I'll be glad to receive your feedback

Greetings!

I have always wanted to perform this song, since the first time I watch “The Wizard of Oz” with my dad and he suggested me to do it, several years ago. This proposal was built editing a lot an instrumental track with Ariana Grande’s version of this classic (shortened), and @Maxipiano supports my work by having added a piano to my session. I want you to enjoy it very much.

¡Saludos!

Siempre he querido interpretar esta canción, desde la primera vez que vi “El Mago de Oz” con mi papá y él me sugirió que la aprendiera, hace varios años. Esta propuesta fue construída editando muchísimo una pista instrumental de la versión de este clásico realizada por Ariana Grande, la cual fue, entre otras cosas, recortada, por cierto. @Maxipiano colaboró agregando un piano eléctrico y haciendo la edición. Deseo que la disfruten mucho.


Youtube Video


I also want to invite you to check
THIS LINK
to read and join Open Mic this week

Do you know TEAM OPEN MIC?
It is conformed by @Luzcypher (Host & Sponsor), @Pfunk (Sponsor),
@Verbal-d (Judge), @Meno (Judge), @Passion-ground (Judge),
@Krystle (Judge) & @Soundlegion (Judge).




Instagram: @Siomarazulay
Twitter: @Ssiomy
Tumblr: Ssioh!




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @siomarasalmeron,

Thank you for this post. I enjoyed listening to your interpretation of Somewhere over the Rainbow. It was beautifully done.

We shared your post on the Steemit's Best Classical Music (SBCM) Facebook page and included it in our post, Steemit's Best Classical Music Roundup [Issue #33]. You and the other featured authors will receive a share of that post's rewards.

I just read it! Thank you for sharing my content. Greetings, @classical-music!

Tienes una voz maraavillosaaaaa!!! Me encantó :') Me recordó a mi familia que está en Venezuela, porque a mi papá le gusta tocar teclado y a mi hermanita le encanta cantar. :') <3

Me alegra mucho, @ludwing. Eso es muy lindo. Gracias. Ojalá estés muy bien en donde decidiste continuar.

Bello, bello. Tu voz, maravillosa como siempre! Felicidades chama <3

Interesante el cover, ¿no? Tiene un sonido raro. Es uno de mis temas favoritos. En un ritmo así como más apercusionado sonaría ultra divertido, como un swing, pero esta versión también es buena. Saludos. Gracias por comentar, @andreabortone.

Interesante cover. Lo disfrutaste!
Yo también. Éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87