OpenMic Week 105 - @soundlegion Top 5 Judges Picks - Top Picks List - Honorable Mentions

in #openmic6 years ago


See all who played this week for Steemit OpenMic

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-105-see-who-played-open-mic

Join us next week for Steemit OpenMic @luzcypher

Official Judges @meno @passion-ground @verbal-d @krystle @soundlegion


Top Picks List

*all entries considered for my official top 5

 @leomolina  @lk666   @moccamonica @tarotbyfergus  @miaapado  @eugelys  @donlucho  @miguelblanco  @drewley  @wilins  @cabelindsay  @mayneth  @dustinseth  @laveroarmas  @michelleozza  @elisonr13  @natvegas  @edwardstobia  @marianvitz  @ukuleletutorials @orrslaw  @enriquesalgadoc  @coruscate  @yisusgtr  @jaredkhamanah  @juliolunar  @rhavi  @exzorltg  @lostgalaxy  @heberthjose  @beeflomein (I want more volume on your videos will bring up huge knotch for your unique and comfort sound)  @klynic  @juliopalomo  @steevc ( <3 )  @gibber  @yrmaleza  @isaria  @dreamrafa @ilazramusic  @benjaminmora  @nikornkulatnam (great voice)  @alejandra23  @danieldedosd2  @roman.musica 

Honorable Mentions

*almost making my official top 5 cut

 Steemit  - Semana - Brillo y relieve de Loli Molina por @ [Cover] --- by @roman.musica 

Top 5 Picks

*A very difficult decision this week for me had some real pulls out of those honorable mentions.  huge love to you all

#5

 @ Ft @abelfernandez - Feeling Good (Cover) --- by @moccamonica 

" I really felt like the vocals here were feeling this song, what a great rendition you guys was feeling it big time.   Nice work"

#4

 Hereditary by J.I.D --- by @orrslaw 

" I am such a fan, it is absolutely fantastic to have you here again this week and performing for us, you have that something something that stands out for me, just a nice flavor.  Great rendition wonderfully achieved on that acoustic" 

#3

 // Stray - My Original Song (Unofficial Entry) --- by @isaria 

"absolutely beautiful playing @isaria .  I am a huge fan of your sound and all your original music.  This is a lovely piece, leaves you whirling in the down drown that can feel quite comforting.  loved it"

#2

 // Animales (Original song). [Esp] [Eng] --- by @wilins 

"@wilins I am just loving you all day every day, what a blessing for my ears and my soul"

#1

 Se Trata De Ti (Original Song) ft @abelfernandez, @enriquesalgado & @smollrecord --- by @ilazramusic 

"I am always thrilled to get an original performance from @ilazramusic  what a fresh sound and vibe you guys bring.  The band performs wonderfully.  Always love the soulful and passionate vocals.  Really nice groove, great stuff"


  Open Mic is Sponsored by @luzcypher @pfunk @curie @ausbitbank @aggroed  Please vote for these guys as Witness Here!  


Shavon Bonnie Legion Official OpenMic Judge International Collaborative Chameleon Artist -  Sound Legion Collaborative artists music house and promotions 

www.soundlegionrecords.com 

Listen to my original music here on Choon where artists get paid per play!! https://www.choon.co/artists/soundlegion/ 

If you are an artist with original recorded music and would like to  get paid per play sign up on Choon today with this special invite code.   https://account.choon.co/join/0gd0qhffcq2 

Sort:  

Thank you Shavon, this means so much to me!
Much love to you...❤️

I love it, Isaria, it was a gift to us

Thank you Pris!💞

I adore you immensely, @soundlegion. You transmit to me a lot of strength. I am very grateful to you and your work. I hug you strong and I wish you good health, woman. Thank you so much for everything!

@soundlegion thank you so much for picking my entry for your honorable mentions! It's really nice to be valued.

Congrats to all the great artists in this post

Thank you very much for the honourable mention, there is some real talent here on Steemit. I have lost my voice after 3 gigs on the weekend so will try my best to record again maybe on Thursday!

Hi @soundlegion, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @enriquesalgado doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @enriquesalgadoc ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

So many great artists on Steemit @soundlegion ! upped and resteemed!😎💕🎶🎹🎼🎻🎺🎸🎵🎷🎷🎤🎤🎤🎧

Hi friend your post is very nice.i upvote you and you upvote me because I have no power and I give below my post link
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@avinashsingh/bitcoin-debuts-on-the-world-s-largest-futures-exchange-and-prices-fall-slightly

Thank you so much!!

So much talent :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23