OpenMic Week 118 - @soundlegion Top 5 Picks - Honorable Mentions - Top Picks List

in #openmic5 years ago



Top 5 Picks

#5

 Steemit  -  - Revolution --- by @adreini 

"Girl can play mm.  love it! great slap work flow was awesome.  Always a fan of your many talents"

#4

 Fix You (Cover) - Coldplay --- by @tomashofficial 

" This is one of my favorite songs of all time and you got the goosebumps off me my friend, beautiful job, great vocal and delivery totally loved it.   "

#3

 Thesimpson --- by @thesimpson 

"Great song, delivered amazing my friend.  Lyrics really grabbed me with that vocal delivery, I just believed you inside and out what a great piece, felt big time"

#2

 Sweet child O' mine (Cover) --- by @isabelmetlige 

"Wow wow and wow great pipes, I wish the sound was coming through little more but the voice is undeniable, great open up and rock stylings, very rocking performance, wooooo"

#1

 Steemit  : Original Song - Lakes of Fear --- by @montycashmusic 

" love everything about this performance, killer vocal, gave me some chills on them open up parts.  the guitar is sick and the skatty crying ohhs are just amazing.  Fantastic job totally vibed it. "


Thanks for checking out my top picks for this weeks Steemit OpenMic


Open Mic is Sponsored by @luzcypher @pfunk @curie @ausbitbank @aggroed  


Shavon Bonnie Legion  @soundlegion  

Official OpenMic Judge International Collaborative Chameleon Music Artist.  Listen to my original music here on Choon.  

https://www.choon.co/artists/soundlegion/  



Sort:  

Hello friend how are you? I hope you are good and healthy. I am also good.
Your all dsound on post is awesome

Heya, thanks for the awesome rap!

Here's the song in the EP as recorded with my band Kelebek Evrimi:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34