OpenMic Week 128 @soundlegion Top 5 Picks - Honorable Mentions- Top Picks List

in #openmic5 years ago

See all who performed this week on Open Mic 128

Join us next week for Steemit Open Mic 29

 If you would like to delegate to OpenMic you can do so by clicking on the following links: 

50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP,
10000SP  

 Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account. 

 How To Support Musicians On Steemit And Earn Curation Rewards By Following The Open Mic Trail --- by @luzcypher 

Top Picks List

 @markaustin  @themusiclover   @danieldedosd2   @derekrichardson  @sunnysandhu  @montanacellist  @zeitli  @alfredmusic  @wethepatsies  @edwardstobia  @xxxplasticman  @steevc  @elisonr13  @lk666  @ylich  @graemesaxton  @tarotbyfergus 

Honorable Mentions


 Tus Sueños De Brooklyn [Eng. Sub.] [Post En Español] --- by @elisonr13 

"You in that Hat :)  oh boy!   i loved it you swagged this out my friend.  Great voice every time. "

 "Get Gone" an Original Song from 'We The Patsies' --- by @wethepatsies 

"I am a big fan! Music my friend absolutely rockin color and creative style, catchy tune"

 Regression - Dream Theater cover --- by @montanacellist 

"This was a beautiful performance guys, lov'ely song and delivery, the playing was great and complimented very well.  I enjoyed the vocal tonight very much"



Top 5 Picks

#5

 Original Song 'It's Alright' --- by @derekrichardson 

"Really liked the flow of this song.   Great original my friend, lyrics are wonderful, good vibes jammed out my friend, congrats on this piece." 

#4

 : Old Man Winter(original) --- by @tarotbyfergus 

"Oh goodness, damn I love your lyrics my friend. Your songs are soo delicious, I love the whine in your voice draws out and pushes in good shit straight to the soul, Rarr im a @tarotbyfergus fan" 

#3

 🎧 Steemit  -  🎧 - Original Song ¨Lágrimas de sal // Tears of salt¨ # Patrocinado por @Luzcypher & @Pfunk --- by @edwardstobia 

"beautiful vocal, very pulling and felt across the skin my friend.  Great work! Love your sound, a fan every time"

#2

 "cybelle cybelle " by prem sena  --- by @sunnysandhu 

"oh wow,  I got some vibes off this piece, really sank into my chest with the feeling.   Groove my friend was feeling this all the way, loved your voice and your essence, beautiful vocal delivery.  Felt.  Woo"

#1

 So long (original) @ --- by @graemesaxton 

"Wow fantastic song! brilliant vocal and delivery, so smooth, emotive folk spirit sound in that soulful voice, beautifully played out and felt"


 Thanks for checking out my picks this week guys! Be sure to check out all the latest from Steemit OpenMic by following @luzcypher.   

Open Mic is Sponsored by @luzcypher @pfunk @curie @ausbitbank @aggroed 

Open Mic Judges @meno @krystle @passion-ground @verbal-d  @soundlegion


Thanks for checking out my picks this week guys for Steemit OpenMic 128.  Come check out some of my original music on Choon! I am a Chameleon Multi Genre singer songwriter and collaborative artist who loves experimenting with all types of styles and sounds.    I live life through music and enjoy sharing this journey with you all.   I am incredibly blessed anytime I get to jump in and make selections for Steemit OpenMic.   Inspirations and good energy galore.   XXX

https://www.choon.co/artists/soundlegion/

Shavon Bonnie Legion

Sort:  

Holy shit, thank you so much, didn't even expect anyone to listen. Was just listening to your music on Choon, very flattered to be praised by someone that obviously knows what they are talking about. Blown away with your sound, incredibly touched by your support. Thank you so much

much love to you! was a great performance we hope to see you again

Much love to you! was
A great performance we hope
To see you again

                 - soundlegion


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks for listening and enjoying the song . I am listening to your music and its very cool , hope to work with you . I am based in france. There is more of my music on www.atelierom.guru/music

beautiful piece this week

Hi @soundlegion. So sorry I missed @d-vine's show last week. I heard you were on it. How did it go?

Click here to see the main post of who won Steemit Open Mic week 128

you are totally fine my friend, I know how it is, the world blows us around in the wind most the time. I ended up on the show but the show went longer than I thought and I didnt get to go on, but I got to hear @isaria give a great talk and heard @edprivat perform which was very inspiring. massive love to you friend.

Thank you @soundlegion! I'm honored to have my song make your post. thanks again. Any thoughts on how I can make my music better?

I think your doing great my friend I would just keep at this, bless us with more of your original work, lets keep it going.

Thank you Bonnie:D
I hope you are having a lovely March!

Totalmente agradecido por esta preciosa mención @soundlegion. Aprecio su apoyo para mi trabajo. Sigo mejorando cada día para ser mejor de lo que era ayer. Y esto es como una gran recompensa para mí. De verdad muchas gracias. Un fuerte abrazo XD

huge fan my friend

Thank you @soundlegion! I'm honored to have my song make your top 5.

great song this week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87