Contest steemit open mic week 84 original song @steemword

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

image
Hi steemian friend how are you all in good will you guys fine!
I am very happy to be part of the week 84 open mic, I am very excited to participate this time with the original song (miss the former)
I would like to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @krystle, @meno as open mic ratings and open mic judgment judges.

on this night I returned with my own song. because I want to make this song as the best song in my life story. and most importantly I really want your comments about my song. With so many references from my open mic friends, I can definitely make this song the best song ever for an open mic contest.


Join us each week for Steemit OpenMic hosted and created by @luzcypher and sponsored by

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemword from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Next time please follow the rules and say your username at the start of your video. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11