Steemit Open Mic Week 85 : Finnegan's Wake(cover/traditional)

in #openmic6 years ago

cover.jpg

Steemit Open Mic Week 85 : Finnegan's Wake(cover/traditional)

Happy New-ish Moon Steemit!
This is a pub staple that @customnature convinced me to play.
Now that I know it, I haven't really stopped playing it, so here it is for open mic.

Eternal thanks to @pfunk, @luzcypher, @passion-ground, @meno, @soundlegion, @krystle, and @verbal-d for keeping Steemit the freakin' place to be:D

tuvokLiveLong.jpg

Sort:  

Giggling with glee! Love this rendition!
Hugs my sweet friend!

It is so much fun to sing! :D

That I chevere good voice friend and apart from that good skill with the hands: D Congratulations and that you are very successful! You see that you enjoy what you do

Really enjoy your traditional Irish songs ;9) I want to buried with whiskey, wait I'm gonna be cremated... ok whiskey at my wake! Problem solved!

Thanks @gibber! Whiskey at the wake is the way to go:D

Love the smile at every “your trotters shake.” Haha

It is so fun to say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94