Openmic week 84 original song "Animal Insides/Endangered Dogs"

in #openmic6 years ago

Lyrics:

One of my favorite meals during holidays is "stuffing".
But I dont mean to talk about Thanksgiving.
I mean to bring up a different issue.

I spoil my girlfriends dog with small stuffed animals.
But she rips and tears them up leaving white cotton
all over the "kind of" clean floor.

Then I gotta explain every snowy white patch of cotton
was pulled out in good fun.
That I'm taking good care of her dog everyday.
I wont let her choke and die on white fluff.

Cause I'm a good father.
Yeah, I take care of my dog every moment, everyday.
Cause I'm a good father.
I dont care how much her food costs or veterinary stays.
Yeah, yeah

Sort:  

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Next time please follow the rules and say your username at the start of your video. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84