Steemit Open Mic #84 - Raro (Weird) Original song

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi, everyone! ♥

I wrote this song for the @openmic today. I hope you like it! ♥
I've just moved into my new appartment and I couldn't feel more blessed. It's beautiful, I love it, love it, love it!!!

Thank you @luzcypher, @krystle, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @pfunk, @isaria and @meno for keeping up with this contest!!!


LETRA EN ESPAÑOL
Creo que dejé
Las cosas claras
Entre mi voz y tu piel
Ya no queda nada

Claro que pensé
En volverte a ver
Prefiero amanecer
Lejos
Lejos

Claro q ue volvés
Cuando solo estás
Raro que sea yo
La que diga
"No"

ENGLISH LYRICS
I think I made myself clear
There's nothing left
Between my voice and your skin

Of course I thought about
Seeing you again
But I'd rather wake up
Far away
Far away

Of course you come back
When you're feeling lonely
It's weird that this time
It's me who says 'No'

Sort:  

Vera, the intensity and passion resident herein is simply beautiful! Loved this!

Hey, thanksss!!!

Celtic music sang in Spanish, beautifull :) You have a great voice, and anyone that can write a song has my admiration .

Thank you!!! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85