Steemit Open Mic Week 84 - Oceans - Seafret VLADO RAMIREZ

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Oceans - Seafret - VLADO RAMIREZ

Hola Comunidad, una vez mas aquí, con mi entrada para @openmic es un privilegio contar con esta comunidad, y poner mis habilidades a prueba, me he tardado un poco con la entrada, ya que no tenia claro como funcionaba, espero que encuentras valor en este vídeo, es mi mayor deseo dar una excelente imagen, muchas gracias a los patrocinadores y jueces de este concurso, por hacerlo realidad.

Muchas gracias no solo a openmic si no también a la comunidad de habla hispana que ha mostrado su apoyo a mi vídeo @cervantes son muy gentiles por tener en cuenta mi entrada @theunion estan con un excelente equipo de personas @verbal-d sus palabras me animan a mejorar cada día , @don.quijote tu me pusiste a sonar en diferentes grupos , gracias por el apoyo @yidneth estoy muy feliz de que hallas ganado openmic 83 has sido muy gentil con tus palabras, espero pronto competir en la lista , @soundlegion te tomaste el tiempo para mostrarme tu aprecio. GRACIAS a un gran numero de personas con las que voy a prendiendo cada día .

Sin mas que agregar los dejo para que disfruten de esta rola que me gusta un montón

Vídeo aquí

Hello Community, once again here, with my entry to @openmica it is a privilege to have this community, and put my skills to the test, it took me a little bit with the entry, since I was not clear about how it worked, I hope that all of them value in this video, is my greatest desire to have an excellent image, many thanks to the sponsors and judges of this contest, for That reality.

Thank you very much not only to openmic but also to the Spanish-speaking community that has shown its support for my video @cervantes are very kind to consider my input @theunion are with an excellent team of people @verbal-d his words me encourage to improve every day, @don.quijote you started playing in different groups, thanks for the support @yidneth I am very happy that you have won openmic 83 you have been very nice with your words, I hope to compete soon in the list, @soundlegion you took the time to show me your appreciation. THANKS to a large number of people with whom I am going to turn on every day.

Without more to add I leave to enjoy this song that I like

MINIATURA-PARA-OPENMIC-SEMANA-84.jpg

Oceans
Seafret
I want you
Yeah I want you
And nothing comes close
To the way that I need you
I wish I can feel your skin
And I want you
From somewhere within
It feels like there's oceans
Between me and you once again
We hide our emotions
Under the surface and tryin' to pretend
But it feels like there's oceans
Between you and me
I want you
And I always will
I wish I was worth
But I know what you deserve
You know I'd rather drown
Than to go on without you
But you're pulling me down
It feels like there's oceans
Between…

banner 3ítulo-2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @vladoramirez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thank you very much, however I do not understand what is this for?

Muy buena interpretacion hermano!

Gracias Orlando, un abrazo hermano, me alegro que lo escucharas

¡Qué bonita interpretación! Y que talento, me gustó mucho como cantaste. De verdad mis felicitaciones. ♥

Andrea muchas gracias por tomarte el tiempo, es un gusto que lo disfrutes,saludos

So chill, excelente bro.

:D encouragement to do more, thanks,
the next one will be AUDIOSLAVE

Thank you very much, I'm really excited to be in this competition, thanks for making it real

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 2.39% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @vladoramirez!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Great performance, brother... Really nice interpretation!

thank you very much, it's an honor to say it, I really hope you enjoyed it

You got a 26.06% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @vladoramirez! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 1.49% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @vladoramirez! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89