Sort:  

You sound great and I know this is you playing, but Open Mic is a live performance gig.

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

It's clear as day in the rules.

  • We're looking for real live musical performances for this contest.

  • Live performances only specifically made for this contest.

Is there an Openmic like thing for recording projects?

I would love to get a track from you for the steemit artists music compilation volume 5. I love your material. hit my page up for submissions instructions. huge love to you

Thanks Soundlegion I'll do that.

Quite "lennon-esk" of you bro... ;-) Nice... Hey, just get out in front of your backing tracks with a live addition - that ought to work.

HI Passion, yes I got a little carried away with the video this week, I'll fix that for next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12