Steemit Openmic #119: No llora mi pez // My fish does not cry by @Wilins Méndez [Esp] [Eng]

in #openmic5 years ago

Feliz año, Steemit de mi corazón.

Happy year, Steemit from my heart.

steemit-open-mic-week-119.png

Openmic #119: No llora mi pez // My fish does not cry

Autor: Miguel Capella


Me enseñe a vivir por ti y a llorar cuando no estabas. El rincón de tu recuerdo ocupa toda mi casa. Hay mil maneras de soñar y ya en ninguna te soñaba. Qué dificil encontrarte cuando las luces te apagan. No llora mi pez porque no le falta el agua... desde que tú no estás nada en lágrimas saladas. Me he enseñado a conversar conmigo mismo; a contarme los secretos, a sentirme como un niño. A mentir cuando hacía falta y vestirme los domingos. A agarrarte de la mano y a besarte sin permiso. Tantas cosas me enseñé que de nada me han servido. No llora mi pez porque no le falta el agua... desde que tú no estás nada en lágrimas saladas.
I taught myself to live for you and to cry when you were not there. The corner of your memory occupies my whole house. There are a thousand ways to dream and I dreamed no longer. How hard to find you when the lights go out. My fish does not cry because it does not lack water ... since you are nothing in salty tears. I have taught myself to converse with myself; to tell me the secrets, to feel like a child. To lie when I needed to and dress on Sundays. To hold your hand and kiss you without permission. So many things taught me that they have not served me at all. My fish does not cry because it does not lack water ... since you are nothing in salty tears.

separadorpro.png

musicall.gif

ban.jpg
Separador  Periplos 2.png

@wilins (Wilins Méndez)*. Nació en Cumaná, en 1984. Lleva el proyecto musical solista Barcaracola y el Proyecto Eco-Pelican, de ayuda para hispanos en Steemit, con @helpie. Compositor, cantante, narrador, poeta, aficionado a la fotografía.

@wilins (Wilins Méndez) *. He was born in Cumaná, in 1984. He has the solo musical project Barcaracola and the Eco-Pelican Project, of help for Hispanics in Steemit, with @helpie. Composer, singer, narrator, poet, amateur photographer.

Sort:  

¡Hermosa canción, mi niño!

Besos y abrazos, madre @zeleiracordero!

Congratulations @wilins! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hugs and kises, team @c-squared!

This post has been selected for curation by @pechichemena and has been upvoted with the @msp-music account and will also be featured in @pechichemena's weekly curation post. Feel free to join us in the Minnow Support Palnet Discord!

Brutal apá! Excelente interpretación. Muchos abrazos para ti y tu señora. Los extraño a ambos xD

Abrazos, hermanito! Se le extraña también.

Feliz año pana!. Eso suena como siempre brutal, puro lomito jajajajaja. Éxitos bro.

Feliz año, bro @adolforivas42! Gracias por la visita y las flores! Salud para ti y para la familia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45