steemit openmic week 124 {cover}A Month From Now

in #openmic5 years ago

This is my openmic week124 song called A Month From Now by Prof A hip hop artist, This song was popularized by Rail Yard Ghosts

Sort:  

Thank you xxxplasticman! You've just received an upvote of 66% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

woooow awesome track! :D

Hey thanks man

Posted using Partiko iOS

you welcome my friend :D lml
I posted just right now new videos, 1 music with my guitar and another speakin (in english) about the crisis here in my country or some kind of videovlog content that Im developed in youtube and dtube. Im spanish speaker (here in latinamerica) so its a kind of languaje experiment that I have for share my ideas to the international comunity, so if you wanna take a look be my guest.
blessings lml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74