Steemit Open Mic - Week #114 - Original Song - Te LLevo En El Alma/I Carry You In My Soul (Homenaje a @miguelblanco)(TQM!!)

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)


  • Hola!!!!!! Queridos steemians como están hoy? Espero que increible

Soy yo otra vez @yisusgtr tenia mas o menos alrededor de 1 mes que no subía nada nuevo en la plataforma y en esta oportunidad vengo a entregarles este tema original titulado ‘’ Te Llevo En El Alma .

porque tenía 1 mes sin subir contenido a la plataforma? Como ya saben murió un amigo muiy querido y especial para mi llamado @miguelblanco, no subí contenido durante todo este tiempo por que caí en una fuerte depresión por la muerte de el para mi es muy duro superarlo pero poco a poco me voy sintiendo mejor .

en esta ocasión les traigo un tema dedicado a el y a la amistad tan bonita que teníamos, además de ser mi maestro era mi amigo y una persona increíble, de esas personas que son difíciles de conseguir en el mundo.

le puse al tema ‘’ te llevo en el alma’’ ya que una parte de su personalidad, de sus recuerdos y de los momentos felices se quedaron conmigo en mi mente en mi corazón y en mi alma .

por eso es que a este tema le puse mucho sentimiento al tocarlo, sentí una fuerte fuerza sentimental que me levante a hacerlo.

solo quise hacer un poco de música propia en honor a el y a la música que le gustaba que yo hiciera, la cual era de un estilo suave y sentimental, de un estilo que transmitía puro a mor y nostalgia .

se que ya lo he dicho muchas veces pero lo voy a extrañar muchísimo, voy a extrañar el hecho de sonreír y hablar con el, el hecho de compartir música, y el hecho de ser amigos y compartir pensamiento e ideas, @miguelblanco nunca parare de decirte esto TQM!!!!!!, Cada post que haga y escriba será por ti y gracias a ti, TE AMO HERMANO!!!! . <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

  • Hello!!!!!! Dear steemians how are you today? I hope that incredible

I am again @ yisustr had about 1 month that nothing new was uploading on the platform and this time I come to deliver this original song entitled '' I'll Take You In The Soul.

because I had 1 month without uploading content to the platform? As you know, a very dear and special friend died for my call @miguelblanco, I did not upload content during all this time because I fell into a strong depression because of his death. It is very hard to overcome but little by little I feel better.

this time I bring you a subject dedicated to him and to the friendship that we had so beautiful, besides being my teacher he was my friend and an amazing person, of those people that are difficult to achieve in the world.

I put the theme '' I'll take you in the soul '' because a part of his personality, his memories and happy moments stayed with me in my mind in my heart and in my soul.

that's why I put a lot of feeling to this song when I played it, I felt a strong sentimental force that raised me to do it.

I just wanted to make some music of my own in honor of him and the music that he liked me to do, which was of a soft and sentimental style, of a style that transmitted pure to mor and nostalgia.

I know I have said it many times but I will miss it a lot, I will miss the fact of smiling and talking with him, the fact of sharing music, and the fact of being friends and sharing thoughts and ideas, @miguelblanco never I will stop telling you this TQM !!!!!!, Every post you make and write will be for you and thanks to you, I LOVE YOU BROTHER !!!! . <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

  • Aqui esta en youtube / Here is on youtube


  • necesitamos mas gente buena y única en este mundo para ser felices y vivir en paz, bendiciones para todos, los quiero mucho

  • We need more good and unique people in this world to be happy and live in peace, blessings for all, I love them very much


  • con la música y el amor triunfaremos ante cualquier guerra :D

  • with music and love we will triumph before any war :D


Stéphane.jpg


  • PD: mezcla y composición del tema hecha y realizada por @yisusgtr

  • PD: edición y grabación de vídeo realizada por @yisusgtr

  • PD: para mayor apreciación escuchar con el corazón y el alma <3

  • PS: mix and composition of the theme made and made by @yisusgtr

  • PS: editing and video recording made by @yisusgtr

  • PS: for greater appreciation listen with the heart and soul <3


  • les doy las gracias a mis hermanos de @swimproject por enseñarme tanto en sus mentorias y hacer realidad que este post se vea tan genial :D los invito a unirse en sus servidor de discord https://discord.gg/PrKg6sK donde aprenderán muchisimo sobre steemit y como hacer unos post increíbles

  • I thank my brothers at @swimproject for teaching me so much in their mentions and making this post look so cool :D I invite you to join in your discord server https://discord.gg/PrKg6sK where you will learn a lot about steemit and how to make some incredible post


40636709_258752378301952_1240428783203254272_n.png


  • special thanks to the community and family @rutablockchain for all the support you give to this beautiful community


logo_solo.png


  • bendiciones para todos y feliz semana, la vida es una sola vívanla y sean felices <3

  • blessings for all and happy week, life is one live and be happy <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

hermano!! @sancho.panza siempre agradecido contigo y con el equipo de @cervantes por el apoyo que me brindan, hermano que el universo te llene de éxitos y de las mejores vibras bro, un fuerte abrazo <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yisusgtr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae.

Si deseas puedes delegar SP al proyecto: Delegate 25 SP | Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 250SP | Delegate 500SP o seguir nuestro trail de curación en Steem Auto.

graciaaaaas <3 <3 ustedes son increible de verdad <3 <3 <3 @elarca

esto es un muy hermoso homenaje bro!

graciaaas hermanito :)

Cool stuff brother, I really like this tune. Your guitar style is unique.

thank you brother, thanks for appreciating and having that opinion about me as a musician, it is a pleasure to receive such comments

Even though I'm not judging this week due to Holiday travel and the like, I just had to stop by and check out some of my favorite Open-Mic artists...

Being as close to him as you were, I can imagine just how much effect Miguel's passing has had on you.

He was only one year older than me - and because of that and my working with him for several months during the mash-up - I can very much relate to where Miguel was coming from. He was a great artist and a good man.

This is a fantastic original composition, bro! Always keep you're heart in it - just like you did here!

Happy Holiday's Yis!

thank you brother @passion-ground , if the bro the departure of Miguel to the other side had an effect on me very big, is one of the things that has affected me most in my life, because he was one of those people that you do not get in any side, he was unique in the world, thank you always for being here watching my work, thank you for your beautiful words brother, a huge hug for you, that you have an excellent Christmas and that you spend incredible, MIGUEL will always have a place in my heart, soul and music bro.

happy holidays for you, again a big hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94