Steemit Open Mic Week #84 En el sur - Servando (Cover by @zeus224)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Welcome Steemies this week I have brought a new audition in the week 84 playing a song that any Venezuelan touches the soul I hope that the lyrics are taking into account this, and give a farewell to such an incredible country is something that breaks the heart because we have lost relatives who not only go south or north but to a better path. If it's painful but good everything is summed up in a song!
Thank you @Abinassar for always helping me in all my songs and @luzcypher for bringing us this challenge.

Bienvenidos steemies esta semana les he traído una nueva audición en la semana 84 interpretando una canción que a cualquier Venezolano nos toca el alma espero que con la letra vayan tomando en cuenta esto, ya que darle una despedida a tal increíble país es algo que nos rompe el corazón a diario ya que hemos perdido familiares que no únicamente se van al sur o al norte sino hacia un camino mejor. A si de doloroso es pero bueno todo se resume en una cancion!
Gracias @Abinassar por siempre ayudarme en todas mis canciones y a @luzcypher por traernos este reto.

I
No puede ser alegre esta cancion
si me dejaste triste el corazón… cuando te fuiste
y te fuiste buscando superación
en un país lejano y que estas mejor
pero sin ti yo no lo estoy
Coro:
Dime si no extrañas a caracas
y a los besos en la plaza… que me dabas tu
dime si es que alla te enamoraste
de algún gringo y te olvidaste
de este loco que dejaste en el sur
II
Yo se que también quieres este país
no importa a donde viva
porque aquí… hoy vive tu recuerdo
y si tu te regresas vamos a ver
las flores que sembremos van a crecer
será una pena no creer
Coro:
Dime si no extrañas a caracas
y a los besos en la plaza… que me dabas tu
dime si es que alla te enamoraste
de algún gringo y te olvidaste
de este loco que dejaste en el sur
…En el sur yo me quede pero tú eres mi norte
Regresa que estoy sin ti
no sé si los oyes…
Dime si no extrañas Venezuela
y a todas las cosas bellas que aquí hay aun
dime si es que alla te enamoraste
de algún gringo y te olvidaste
de este loco que dejaste en el sur



I can not be happy this song if you left Me sad heart... When you left and you went looking for improvement in a far away country and you're better but without you I'm not
chorus: Tell me if you do not miss Caracas and kisses in the square... you gave me your Dim E If you fell in love with some gringo and you forgot this crazy you left in the South
II
I know that you also want this country no matter where I live because here... today live your memory and if you return we will see the flowers that grow will grow
It will be a shame not to believe
chorus: Tell me if you do not miss Caracas and kisses in the square... you gave me your tell me if there you fell in love with some gringo and you forgot this crazy you left in the south...
In the South I stay but you're my north back I'm without you I do not know if you hear them...
Tell me if you do not miss Venezuela and all the beautiful things here is even tell me if there you fell in love with some gringo and you forgot this crazy you left in the south

Thank you for your attention and I hope you enjoyed!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87