Steemit Open Mic Week 114

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

Steemit Open Mic Week 114


The Love Of My God (cover)


 

Happy week for everybody! Thank you for visiting me and reading these lines. With this post I make my official entry to week 113 of the Open Mic contest, organized and sponsored by the users of steemit, @luzcypher and @pfunk respectively.

Next, share with you a video where I interpret the Christian song "The Love of my God", one of the most beautiful pieces that I have been able to find within the repertoire of the Catholic songbook, and that I sing Sunday through Sunday with a lot of faith in the parish where I lend my service to our Lord.

The code was recorded with a Blue Dash L3 and edited with the PhotoDirector 2018 application. I would like to take this opportunity to also thank the @artzone, @templo, @classical-music and @cervantes communities for the support they have given to my publications recent, especially to the platform @ steempress-io, where I now do all my post I share in steemit.

 

Open Mic Week 114

 

The Love of my God


A love that is always by your side
and that never demands you anything
that's the love of my God
that's the love of my God
A love that suffers when you suffer
a love that laughs when ries
that is the love of my God
that is the love of my God

A love that goes door to door
that under a smile he waits for you
a love that is always waiting
no matter who he is or even when


A love that lives in silence
a love as soft as the wind
That is the love of my God
that is the love of my God

A love that goes from door to door
that under smiles he waits for you
a love that is always waiting,
no matter who he is or even when.

 



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://zorajr.000webhostapp.com/2018/12/326
Sort:  


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71